Affiliate Listings

Company NameContactEmail AddressWebsitePhoneNMLSLogo?Website Without code

Appraisal Services

AnyTown AppraisalsTom Schmitttomschmitt@anytownappraisals.com920.323.7999
Kelly Pasekkpasek@charter.net920.794.1256
Blaha AppraisalsLynn Blahablaha3@charter.net920.794.2496
DeFere Appraisal, IncTracy Beckerdefereappraisal@charter.net/www.defereappraisal.com920.793.5966http://www.defereappraisal.com
Hartman Appraisals, LLCShane Hartmanshane@hartmanappraisalsllc.com920.683.9393
Independent Appraisers, Inc.Kari Sepnadskiindependentappr@yahoo.com920.684.8888
Statewide Property Advisors, Inc.Kevin Rammingerkevinsaa@gmail.comwww.appraisalsaa.com920.901.2025
Equitable Appraisal ServicesJeffrey Winterinfo@easheboygan.comhttp://www.easheboygan.com920.467.1588

Attorneys

Steimle Birchbach, LLCAlison C. Petrialison@steimlebirschbach.comwww.steimlebirschbach.com920.683.3500
Steimle Birchbach, LLCAndrew J. Steimleandrew@steimlebirschbach.comwww.steimlebirschbach.com920.683.3500http://www.steimlebirschbach.com
Steimle Birchbach, LLCMichelle L. Birschbachmichelle@steimlebirschbach.comwww.steimlebirschbach.com920.683.3500
Steimle Birchbach, LLCSamuel J. Spurneysamuel@steimlebirschbach.comwww.steimlebirschbach.com920.683.3500

Communications

CellComJaimie R. SaltaJaimie.salta@cellcom.com www.Cellcom.com920.323.7501Xwww.Cellcom.com

Credit Restoration

Precision Credit GroupShaun Rezachekshaun@precisioncreditgroup.com/a>920.217.4878

Financial-Banks

Associated BankMathew Martellmathew.martell@associatedbank.comwww.associatedbank.com/mmartell920.320.8164
Bank First NationalAmanda Sitkiewitzasitkiewitz@bankfirstnational.comwww.bankfirstnational.com920.652.3215460815www.bankfirstnational.com
Bank First NationalBetty Bittnerbbittner@bankfirstnational.comwww.bankfirstnational.com920.652.3404774481
Bank First NationalCrystal Woodcwood@bankfirstnational.comwww.bankfirstnational.com920.652.3422472236
Bank First NationalGinger Hammelghammel@bankfirstnational.comwww.bankfirstnational.com920.652.3170472225
Bank First NationalJeff Zimmerleejzimmerlee@bankfirstnational.comwww.bankfirstnational.com920.652.3403472224
Bank First NationalKathryn Schmitzkschmitz@bankfirstnational.comwww.bankfirstnational.com920.652.3422256515
Bank First NationalMelissa Pharismpharis@bankfirstnational.comwww.bankfirstnational.com920.652.34841563242
Bank First NationalBradley Stephen Lighthallblighthall@bankfirstwi.bankwww.bankfirstnational.com920.652.3551
1929897
Demark State BankMolly J (Carriveau) KinneyMollyC@denmarkstate.comwww.denmarkstate.com920.328.1194Xwww.denmarkstate.com
U.S. BankEmilee Suttoemilee.sutto@usbank.com/a>www.usbank.com920.683.8013www.usbank.com
Wisconsin Bank & TrustDenise Bangartdbangart@wisconsinbankandtrust.comwww.wisconsinbankandtrust.com920.464.7260Xwww.wisconsinbankandtrust.com
Wells FargoKelly BukowskiKelly.Bukowski@wellsfargo.com/a>www.wfhm.com/kelly.bukowski920.498.5387652303www.wfhm.com/kelly.bukowski
Wells FargoSteve Mathisensteven.mathisen@wellsfargo.com/a>www.wfhm.com920.490.3310400643

Financial- Credit Unions

Shoreline Credit UnionAndrea Schmittschmitta@shorelinecu.orghttp://www.shorelinecu.org/loans/mortgage-equity/920.794.5502766255X
Shoreline Credit UnionNicole Hurlbertpiazzas@shorelinecu.orghttp://www.shorelinecu.org/loans/mortgage-equity/920.794.55031121905
Shoreline Credit UnionKyle Bryntesenbryntesenk@shorelinecu.orghttp://www.shorelinecu.org/loans/mortgage-equity/920.482.3711X
Shoreline Credit UnionRyan Angstangstr@shorelinecu.orghttp://www.shorelinecu.org/loans/mortgage-equity/
Shoreline Credit UnionAdria Pekarekpekareka@shorelinecu.orghttp://www.shorelinecu.org/loans/mortgage-equity/
United One Credit UnionJulie Peotjpeot@unitedone.orgwww.UnitedOne.org920.652.2514X
United One Credit UnionKari Johnsrudkjohnsrud@unitedone.orgwww.UnitedOne.org920.652.2513X
United One Credit UnionAngie Kennekeakenneke@unitedone.orgwww.UnitedOne.org920.684.0361
Shipbuilders Credit UnionMax Steimlemaxsteimle@shipbuilderscu.orghttps://www.shipbuilderscu.com920.682.8500
Investors Community BankRobert Sealrseal@icbk.comhttps://investorscommunitybank.com920.686.9998

Financial-Mortgage Companies

Brice Mortgage and Budgeting, Inc.Cheri Bricecherib@bricemtg.comwww.bricemtg.com920.863.5626271978
Finance of America LLCJordan Thaysejthayse@financeofamerica.comwww.foamortgage.com920.569.4726265467Xwww.foamortgage.com
Finance of America LLCLori Wotrubalwotruba@financeofamerica.comwww.foamortgage.com920.621.4296265582Xwww.foamortgage.com

Inspection Services

Bottom Line Home InspectionBruce Lowbottomlineinspects@gmail.comwww.bottomlinehi.com920.255.2197x
Home Review Inspection Services Inc.Bob Turicikhomereview@wi.rr.com/a>www.HomeReview.biz920.946.0433http://www.HomeReview.biz
HomePro Inspections Inc.Dave Bradingdave@homeproinspections.bizwww.homeproinspections.biz920.889.2120http://www.homeproinspections.biz
Pro-View Inc.Matt Schuettematt@proviewinc.netwww.proviewinc.net920.973.7841http://www.proviewinc.net
Halverson Home InspectionsTroy Halversonhalversonhomeinspection@gmail.comhttp://www.halversonhomeinspection.com/920.905.5995http://www.halversonhomeinspection.com/

Insurance Services

Mark Rhein Agency IncJason Rheinjrhein@amfam.com/a>www.american-family-insurance-mark-rhein-agency.business.site/920.682.4659http://american-family-insurance-mark-rhein-agency.business.site
Mark Rhein Agency IncJulie Cracraftjcracraf@amfam.com/a>www.american-family-insurance-mark-rhein-agency.business.site/920.682.4659http://american-family-insurance-mark-rhein-agency.business.site
Mark Rhein Agency IncMark Rheinmrhein@amfam.com/a>www.american-family-insurance-mark-rhein-agency.business.site/920.682.4659http://american-family-insurance-mark-rhein-agency.business.site
Mark Rhein Agency IncSarah Crabbscrabb@amfam.com/a>www.american-family-insurance-mark-rhein-agency.business.site/920.682.4659http://american-family-insurance-mark-rhein-agency.business.site

Surveyors

Corner Point LLCJeff DeZeeuwjdezeeuw@acebuildingservice.comwww.cornerpointllc.com920.682.4772Xwww.cornerpointllc.com

Title Companies

Bay Title and AbstractAmanda Reichertcdmanitowoc@baytitle.comwww.baytitle.com920.683.9820Xwww.baytitle.com
First American Title ServicesLynn Thiellthiel@firstam.comwww.firstam.com920.684.1261www.firstam.com

Knight Barry Title Advantage, LLCBob Maloneybobm@knightbarry.comhttps://www.knightbarry.com/920.663.7050Xhttps://www.knightbarry.com/
Knight Barry Title Advantage, LLCCindy Oswaldcindyo@knightbarry.comhttps://www.knightbarry.com/920.901.2344
Salutz and SalutzKimberly Kruegerkkrueger@salutzlaw.comwww.salutzlaw.com920.684.8724

Certified Public Accounting Firms

Hawkins Ash CPA's, LLPMatt Neumneu@hawkinsashcpas.comhttps://hawkinsashcpas.com/920.684.7128