1011 S 10th St Ste 103
PO Box 1687
Manitowoc, WI 54221-1687
Tel: 920-973-7748
Company NameContactEmail AddressWebsitePhoneNMLSLogo?Website Without code

Appraisal Services

DeFere Appraisal, IncTracy Beckerdefereappraisal@charter.net/a>www.defereappraisal.com920.793.5966http://www.defereappraisal.com
Hartman Appraisals, LLCShane Hartmanshane@hartmanappraisalsllc.com920.683.9393
Independent Appraisers, Inc.Kari Sepnadskiindependentappr@yahoo.com920.684.8888
Statewide Property Advisors, Inc.Kevin Rammingerkevinsaa@gmail.comwww.appraisalsaa.com920.901.2025

Attorneys

Salutz and SalutzBrad Lighthallblighthall@salutzlaw.comwww.salutzlaw.com920.682.4644
Salutz and SalutzKaren Schaeferkschaefer@salutzlaw.com/a>www.salutzlaw.com920.482.1719
Steimle Birchbach, LLCAlison C. Petrialison@steimlebirschbach.comwww.steimlebirschbach.com920.683.3500
Steimle Birchbach, LLCAndrew J. Steimleandrew@steimlebirschbach.comwww.steimlebirschbach.com920.683.3500http://www.steimlebirschbach.com
Steimle Birchbach, LLCMichelle L. Birschbachmichelle@steimlebirschbach.comwww.steimlebirschbach.com920.683.3500
Steimle Birchbach, LLCSamuel J. Spurneysamuel@steimlebirschbach.comwww.steimlebirschbach.com920.683.3500

Communications

CellComJaimie R. SaltaJaimie.salta@cellcom.com www.Cellcom.com920.323.7501Xwww.Cellcom.com

Credit Restoration

Precision Credit GroupShaun Rezachekshaun@precisioncreditgroup.com/a>920.217.4878

Financial-Banks

Associated BankMathew Martellmathew.martell@associatedbank.comwww.associatedbank.com/mmartell920.320.8164
Bank First NationalAmanda Sitkiewitzasitkiewitz@bankfirstnational.comwww.bankfirstnational.com920.652.3215460815www.bankfirstnational.com
Bank First NationalBetty Bittnerbbittner@bankfirstnational.comwww.bankfirstnational.com920.652.3404774481
Bank First NationalCrystal Woodcwood@bankfirstnational.comwww.bankfirstnational.com920.652.3422472236
Bank First NationalGinger Hammelghammel@bankfirstnational.comwww.bankfirstnational.com920.652.3170472225
Bank First NationalJeff Zimmerleejzimmerlee@bankfirstnational.comwww.bankfirstnational.com920.652.3403472224
Bank First NationalKathryn Schmitzkschmitz@bankfirstnational.comwww.bankfirstnational.com920.652.3422256515
Bank First NationalMelissa Pharismpharis@bankfirstnational.comwww.bankfirstnational.com920.652.34841563242
Demark State BankMolly J CarriveauMollyC@denmarkstate.comwww.denmarkstate.com920.328.1194Xwww.denmarkstate.com
Flagstar BankCindy Oswaldcindy.oswald@flagstar.comwww.flagstar.com920.901.2344569184Xwww.flagstar.com
U.S. BankEmilee Wagneremilee.wagner@usbank.com/a>www.usbank.com920.683.8013www.usbank.com
U.S. BankFred Huertajavier.huerta@usbank.com/a>www.usbank.com920.683.8062www.usbank.com
U.S. BankJerome Warmusjerome.warmus@usbank.com/a>www.usbank.com920.445.2206www.usbank.com
U.S. BankLeann Swartzleann.swartz@usbank.com/a>www.usbank.com920.794.3301www.usbank.com
U.S. BankTim Williamstim.williams@usbank.com/a>www.usbank.com920.683.8018www.usbank.com
Wisconsin Bank & TrustDenise Bangartdbangart@wisconsinbankandtrust.comwww.wisconsinbankandtrust.com920.464.7260Xwww.wisconsinbankandtrust.com
Wells FargoKelly BukowskiKelly.Bukowski@wellsfargo.com/a>www.wfhm.com/kelly.bukowski920.498.5387652303www.wfhm.com/kelly.bukowski
Wells FargoSteve Mathisensteven.mathisen@wellsfargo.com/a>www.wfhm.com920.490.3310400643

Financial- Credit Unions

Shoreline Credit UnionSal Piazzapiazzas@shorelinecu.orghttp://www.shorelinecu.org/loans/mortgage-equity/920.794.5502766255X
United One Credit UnionJulie Peotjpeot@unitedone.orgwww.UnitedOne.org920.652.2514X
United One Credit UnionKari Johnsrudkjohnsrud@unitedone.orgwww.UnitedOne.org920.652.2513X
United One Credit UnionRob Reindlrreindl@unitedone.orgwww.UnitedOne.org920.652.2484X

Financial-Mortgage Companies

Brice Mortgage and Budgeting, Inc.Cheri Bricecherib@bricemtg.comwww.bricemtg.com920.863.5626271978
Finance of America LLCJordan Thaysejthayse@financeofamerica.comwww.foamortgage.com920.569.4726265467Xwww.foamortgage.com
Finance of America LLCLori Wotrubalwotruba@financeofamerica.comwww.foamortgage.com920.621.4296265582Xwww.foamortgage.com

Inspection Services

Bottom Line Home InspectionBruce Lowbottomlineinspects@gmail.comwww.bottomlinehi.com920.255.2197x
Home Review Inspection Services Inc.Bob Turicikhomereview@wi.rr.com/a>www.HomeReview.biz920.946.0433http://www.HomeReview.biz
HomePro Inspections Inc.Dave Bradingdave@homeproinspections.bizwww.homeproinspections.biz920.889.2120http://www.homeproinspections.biz
Pro-View Inc.Matt Schuettematt@proviewinc.netwww.proviewinc.net920.973.7841http://www.proviewinc.net
The House Detectives LLCDave VanderHeidenthehousedetectivesllc@gmail.comwww.thdllc.com920.849.8329

Insurance Services

Ansay & AssociatesCarol Nivencarol.niven@ansay.comwww.ansay.com920.370.4288Xhttp://www.ansay.com
Mark Rhein Agency IncJason Rheinjrhein@amfam.com/a>www.american-family-insurance-mark-rhein-agency.business.site/920.682.4659http://american-family-insurance-mark-rhein-agency.business.site
Mark Rhein Agency IncJulie Cracraftjcracraf@amfam.com/a>www.american-family-insurance-mark-rhein-agency.business.site/920.682.4659http://american-family-insurance-mark-rhein-agency.business.site
Mark Rhein Agency IncMark Rheinmrhein@amfam.com/a>www.american-family-insurance-mark-rhein-agency.business.site/920.682.4659http://american-family-insurance-mark-rhein-agency.business.site
Mark Rhein Agency IncSarah Crabbscrabb@amfam.com/a>www.american-family-insurance-mark-rhein-agency.business.site/920.682.4659http://american-family-insurance-mark-rhein-agency.business.site

Surveyors

Corner Point LLCJeff DeZeeuwjdezeeuw@acebuildingservice.comwww.cornerpointllc.com920.682.4772Xwww.cornerpointllc.com

Title Companies

Bay Title and AbstractTerry L Dimmicktdimmick@baytitle.comwww.baytitle.com920.683.9820Xwww.baytitle.com
First American Title ServicesLynn Thiellthiel@firstam.comwww.firstam.com920.684.1261www.firstam.com